Sign Up NOW for our monthly Motorcycle Safety Newsletter.

Email:

RideSafeUSA.com Motorcycle Class Schedule for Sarasota

To register online, click on a class number below to begin.
To register by phone call toll free at (877)585-BIKE or locally at (941)954-2496

CourseClass NumberDay & DateStart TimeEnd TimeCourse Segment
Basic RiderCourse
$225.00   $185.00 Special!
S2B20180929
Class FullClass FullClass FullClass Full
Basic RiderCourse
$225.00   $185.00 Special!
S2B20181001
Monday Oct 01, 2018
Monday Oct 01, 2018
Tuesday Oct 02, 2018
Tuesday Oct 02, 2018
07:30am
10:30am
07:30am
10:30am
10:00am
03:30pm
10:00am
03:30pm
Level 1 classroom
Level 1 range
Level 2 classroom
Level 2 range
Basic RiderCourse
$225.00   $185.00 Special!
S2B20181006
Saturday Oct 06, 2018
Saturday Oct 06, 2018
Sunday Oct 07, 2018
Sunday Oct 07, 2018
07:30am
10:30am
07:30am
10:30am
10:00am
03:30pm
10:00am
03:30pm
Level 1 classroom
Level 1 range
Level 2 classroom
Level 2 range
Basic RiderCourse
$225.00   $185.00 Special!
S2B20181008
Monday Oct 08, 2018
Monday Oct 08, 2018
Tuesday Oct 09, 2018
Tuesday Oct 09, 2018
07:30am
10:30am
07:30am
10:30am
10:00am
03:30pm
10:00am
03:30pm
Level 1 classroom
Level 1 range
Level 2 classroom
Level 2 range
Basic RiderCourse
$225.00   $185.00 Special!
S2B20181013
Saturday Oct 13, 2018
Saturday Oct 13, 2018
Sunday Oct 14, 2018
Sunday Oct 14, 2018
07:30am
10:30am
07:30am
10:30am
10:00am
03:30pm
10:00am
03:30pm
Level 1 classroom
Level 1 range
Level 2 classroom
Level 2 range
Basic RiderCourse
$225.00   $185.00 Special!
S2B20181015
Monday Oct 15, 2018
Monday Oct 15, 2018
Tuesday Oct 16, 2018
Tuesday Oct 16, 2018
07:30am
10:30am
07:30am
10:30am
10:00am
03:30pm
10:00am
03:30pm
Level 1 classroom
Level 1 range
Level 2 classroom
Level 2 range
Basic RiderCourse
$225.00   $185.00 Special!
S2B20181020
Saturday Oct 20, 2018
Saturday Oct 20, 2018
Sunday Oct 21, 2018
Sunday Oct 21, 2018
07:30am
10:30am
07:30am
10:30am
10:00am
03:30pm
10:00am
03:30pm
Level 1 classroom
Level 1 range
Level 2 classroom
Level 2 range
Basic RiderCourse
$225.00   $185.00 Special!
S2B20181022
Monday Oct 22, 2018
Monday Oct 22, 2018
Tuesday Oct 23, 2018
Tuesday Oct 23, 2018
07:30am
10:30am
07:30am
10:30am
10:00am
03:30pm
10:00am
03:30pm
Level 1 classroom
Level 1 range
Level 2 classroom
Level 2 range
Basic RiderCourse
$225.00   $185.00 Special!
S2B20181027
Saturday Oct 27, 2018
Saturday Oct 27, 2018
Sunday Oct 28, 2018
Sunday Oct 28, 2018
07:30am
10:30am
07:30am
10:30am
10:00am
03:30pm
10:00am
03:30pm
Level 1 classroom
Level 1 range
Level 2 classroom
Level 2 range
Basic RiderCourse
$225.00   $185.00 Special!
S2B20181029
Monday Oct 29, 2018
Monday Oct 29, 2018
Tuesday Oct 30, 2018
Tuesday Oct 30, 2018
07:30am
10:30am
07:30am
10:30am
10:00am
03:30pm
10:00am
03:30pm
Level 1 classroom
Level 1 range
Level 2 classroom
Level 2 range