Sign Up NOW for our monthly Motorcycle Safety Newsletter.

Email:

RideSafeUSA.com Motorcycle Class Schedule for Sarasota

To register online, click on a class number below to begin.
To register by phone call toll free at (877)585-BIKE or locally at (941)954-2496

CourseClass NumberDay & DateStart TimeEnd TimeCourse Segment
Basic RiderCourse
$225.00   $185.00 Special!
S2B20180716
Monday Jul 16, 2018
Monday Jul 16, 2018
Tuesday Jul 17, 2018
Tuesday Jul 17, 2018
07:30am
10:30am
07:30am
10:30am
10:00am
03:30pm
10:00am
03:30pm
Level 1 classroom
Level 1 range
Level 2 classroom
Level 2 range
Basic RiderCourse
$225.00   $185.00 Special!
S2B20180721
Saturday Jul 21, 2018
Saturday Jul 21, 2018
Sunday Jul 22, 2018
Sunday Jul 22, 2018
07:30am
10:30am
07:30am
10:30am
10:00am
03:30pm
10:00am
03:30pm
Level 1 classroom
Level 1 range
Level 2 classroom
Level 2 range
Basic RiderCourse
$225.00   $185.00 Special!
S2B20180723
Monday Jul 23, 2018
Monday Jul 23, 2018
Tuesday Jul 24, 2018
Tuesday Jul 24, 2018
07:30am
10:30am
07:30am
10:30am
10:00am
03:30pm
10:00am
03:30pm
Level 1 classroom
Level 1 range
Level 2 classroom
Level 2 range
Basic RiderCourse
$225.00   $185.00 Special!
S2B20180728
Saturday Jul 28, 2018
Saturday Jul 28, 2018
Sunday Jul 29, 2018
Sunday Jul 29, 2018
07:30am
10:30am
07:30am
10:30am
10:00am
03:30pm
10:00am
03:30pm
Level 1 classroom
Level 1 range
Level 2 classroom
Level 2 range
Basic RiderCourse
$225.00   $185.00 Special!
S2B20180730
Monday Jul 30, 2018
Monday Jul 30, 2018
Tuesday Jul 31, 2018
Tuesday Jul 31, 2018
07:30am
10:30am
07:30am
10:30am
10:00am
03:30pm
10:00am
03:30pm
Level 1 classroom
Level 1 range
Level 2 classroom
Level 2 range
Basic RiderCourse
$225.00   $185.00 Special!
S2B20180804
Saturday Aug 04, 2018
Saturday Aug 04, 2018
Sunday Aug 05, 2018
Sunday Aug 05, 2018
07:30am
10:30am
07:30am
10:30am
10:00am
03:30pm
10:00am
03:30pm
Level 1 classroom
Level 1 range
Level 2 classroom
Level 2 range
Basic RiderCourse
$225.00   $185.00 Special!
S2B20180806
Monday Aug 06, 2018
Monday Aug 06, 2018
Tuesday Aug 07, 2018
Tuesday Aug 07, 2018
07:30am
10:30am
07:30am
10:30am
10:00am
03:30pm
10:00am
03:30pm
Level 1 classroom
Level 1 range
Level 2 classroom
Level 2 range
Basic RiderCourse
$225.00   $185.00 Special!
S2B20180811
Saturday Aug 11, 2018
Saturday Aug 11, 2018
Sunday Aug 12, 2018
Sunday Aug 12, 2018
07:30am
10:30am
07:30am
10:30am
10:00am
03:30pm
10:00am
03:30pm
Level 1 classroom
Level 1 range
Level 2 classroom
Level 2 range
Basic RiderCourse
$225.00   $185.00 Special!
S2B20180813
Monday Aug 13, 2018
Monday Aug 13, 2018
Tuesday Aug 14, 2018
Tuesday Aug 14, 2018
07:30am
10:30am
07:30am
10:30am
10:00am
03:30pm
10:00am
03:30pm
Level 1 classroom
Level 1 range
Level 2 classroom
Level 2 range
Basic RiderCourse
$225.00   $185.00 Special!
S2B20180818
Saturday Aug 18, 2018
Saturday Aug 18, 2018
Sunday Aug 19, 2018
Sunday Aug 19, 2018
07:30am
10:30am
07:30am
10:30am
10:00am
03:30pm
10:00am
03:30pm
Level 1 classroom
Level 1 range
Level 2 classroom
Level 2 range
Basic RiderCourse
$225.00   $185.00 Special!
S2B20180820
Monday Aug 20, 2018
Monday Aug 20, 2018
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018
07:30am
10:30am
07:30am
10:30am
10:00am
03:30pm
10:00am
03:30pm
Level 1 classroom
Level 1 range
Level 2 classroom
Level 2 range
Basic RiderCourse
$225.00   $185.00 Special!
S2B20180825
Saturday Aug 25, 2018
Saturday Aug 25, 2018
Sunday Aug 26, 2018
Sunday Aug 26, 2018
07:30am
10:30am
07:30am
10:30am
10:00am
03:30pm
10:00am
03:30pm
Level 1 classroom
Level 1 range
Level 2 classroom
Level 2 range
Basic RiderCourse
$225.00   $185.00 Special!
S2B20180827
Monday Aug 27, 2018
Monday Aug 27, 2018
Tuesday Aug 28, 2018
Tuesday Aug 28, 2018
07:30am
10:30am
07:30am
10:30am
10:00am
03:30pm
10:00am
03:30pm
Level 1 classroom
Level 1 range
Level 2 classroom
Level 2 range